Minutes



NORTH Planning Committee

11 May 2017

Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1U

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Eddie Lavery (Chairman), John Morgan (Vice-Chairman), Jazz Dhillon, Jem Duducu, Duncan Flynn, Raymond Graham, Henry Higgins and John Oswell (Labour Lead)
1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE (Agenda Item)
	Apologies for absence had been received from Councillor Khatra.
2.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Lavery be elected as Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the 2017/2018 municipal year.
3.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Morgan be elected as Vice Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the 2017/2018 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 8.32 pm, closed at 8.37 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Liz Penny on 01895 250185. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.

The public part of this meeting was filmed live on the Council's YouTube Channel to increase transparency in decision-making; however these minutes remain the official and definitive record of proceedings.